Authorized Halo Dealer           Authorized Parasound Dealer (no Halo)

No Parasound dealer near you? 3 dealers are authorized to ship anywhere in the USA:

Audio Advisor (authorized for all products)
Safe and Sound, Inc (authorized for all products, B stock only)
Acoustic Sounds (authorized for phono preamplifiers only)

Parasound International Distributors are authorized to sell Parasound products only in the country where they are located.
They are not responsible for warranty service for Parasound products which are purchased outside their region.

Country Company Phone Email Website / Other
Argentina Spektrum SRL 5411 -4867 -6496 info@avspectrum.com.ar avspectrum.com.ar
Australia Network Audio Visual 61 2 9949 9349 sales@networkav.com.au networkav.com.au
Austria Audio Tuning Vertriebs GmbH 43 1 5448580-0 at.info@audiotuning.at audiotuning.com
Bangladesh Noise 88 01711520228 bangladesh.audio@gmail.com bangladeshaudio.com
Belgium & Luxembourg DSM Audio Consulting 053-68.53.90 dsmaudio@telenet.be dsmaudio.be
Bermuda Elite Audio 441 705 9810 info@eliteaudiobermuda.com www.eliteaudiobermuda.com
Brazil MD Audio +55 45 3523 91 17 mdaudio@mdaudio.com.br mdaudio.com.br
Brunei LKC Evolution Co. 673-890-1689 lkcbrunei@gmail.com
Bulgaria CANBROC Bulgaria Ltd. +359-2-944-2121    
+359-888-099-130
sales@canbroc-bg.com www.canbroc-bg.com
Caribbean Audio Video Export, LLC 305-885-3821 info@av-export.com
China Sound Concepts Ltd. 852 2386 3113 info@hksoundconcepts.com hksoundconcepts.com
Colombia Schaller Design & Technology +57 5 358 0855 greg@schallertech.com schalleraudio.com/
Croatia Zvucne Novosti d.o.o. +385 99 6608 417 drazen@sound-news.net www.zvucne-novosti.hr
Czech Republic High-End Audio Studio s.r.o. +420 224 256 844 info@highend.cz highend.cz
Denmark Tekni-Fi HiFi (45) 3325-0620 mail@tekni-fi.dk tekni-fi.dk
France Alter Audio + 331 73 79 18 18 contact@alteraudio.fr alteraudio.fr
Germany Mediacraft AG +49 (0) 69 300 88 00 info@mediacraft.de mediacraft.de
Greece Audio Evolution 0030 210 9596288 info@audioevolution.gr audioevolution.gr
Guatemala Sistemas Contemporaneos (502) 2429 7655 siconsa@escala.com.gt
Hong Kong Sound Concepts 852-2386-3113 info@hksoundconcepts.com hksoundconcepts.com
Hungary Penna-Poor Kft. (36) 1-325-8772 office@penna-media.hu ppaudio.hu
India Audio Excellence 91 22 65010877 anil@audioexcellenceindia.com audioexcellenceindia.com/home.php
Italy HiFi United srl 39 0523 716899 hifiunited@tin.it hifiunited.it
Korea SAEM Energy Co., Ltd. 82-2-6959-3813 tosca1001@naver.com saemenergy.co.kr
Latin America Audio Video Export, LLC 305-885-3821 info@av-export.com av-export.com
Malaysia Centre Circle Audio 603-7728 2686 info@centrecircleaudio.com.my centrecircleaudio.com.my
Mexico Representaciones de Audio 011 525 533 0045 50 acelis@rda.com.mx rda.com.mx
Netherlands Trisss Trading BV. +31(0)228-748100 info@trisss.nl trisss.nl
New Zealand Network Audio Visual (Australia) 612 90118082 sales@networkav.com.au networkav.com.au
Norway Norwegian Custom Media Solution +47 67 48 01 00 info@ncms.no ncms.no
Panama Elephant Audio S.A. +507 2261273 info@elephant.com.pa elephant.com.pa
Poland Audio System +48 22 662 4599 studio@audiosystem.com.pl audiosystem.com.pl
Portugal Ultimate Audio +351 217 602028 ultimateaudio.eu@gmail.com http://ultimate-audio.eu/
Romania DVD Planet SRL +4 074917 3333 office@dvdplanet.ro DVDPLANET.ro
Russia Simple Distribution LLC +7 499 709 8631 parasound@simple-hifi.ru simple-hifi.ru
Singapore X Audio Pte Ltd. 65 64662642 xaudio2004@yahoo.com.sg xaudio.com.sg
Slovenia Pear Audio Europe d.o.o. 00386-41-711440 info@pearaudio-analogue.com pearaudio-analogue.com
South Africa Radionic Distributors (Pty) Ltd. +27 11 915 1114 mike@radionic.co.za radionic.co.za
Spain ICAP IBERICA (34) 630 025290 ventas@icapiberica.net icapiberica.net
St. Maarten Bergee Electronics 599-544-2242 bergee@caribserve.net bergeesound.com
Sweden Audio Concept +46 8 650 72 50 info@audioconcept.se audioconcept.se
Switzerland Acustik-Lab 41 (0)32 652 75 62 info@requestaudio.com requestaudio.com/portfolio/
Thailand Audio Excellence Co., Ltd (662)266-3827
(662)631-5375-7
audioex@truemail.co.th audioexcellence.co.th
Ukraine Euromedia Trade LLC +380 (44) 333 67 67 info@euromedia.com.ua www.euromedia.com.ua
United Arab Emirates Hi-Fi City Electronics +97150 5027555 feroz@hifi-city.com Dubai Mall, Level 2
United Kingdom Connected Distribution Ltd. +44 (0) 1242 511133 mike@connecteddistribution.com www.connecteddistribution.com
Other Euro/Africa/Mideast AV Distributors BV. +31 416 820280 sales@avdistributors.eu Please contact for countries in Europe, Africa, Middle East that are not listed on this page